HTML Menu Button by Css3Menu.com

Boards/Officers Mission Churches Other Staff West Texas District West Fork (North TX) East Texas District Central District (Central/SE) Rio Grande Valley District
 
Boards & Officers
Name Office Church E-mail Phone
EXECUTIVE BOARD
Marcus Brewer Moderator Fellowship, Bryan stateoffice@texasfwb.org (979) 774-3125
Mark Headrick Asst Moderator First, Henderson themarkalope@gmail.com (903) 657-7086
Doug Dickey Clerk Fellowship, Bryan stateclerk@texasfwb.org (979) 779-2297
Chuck Vaughan Asst Clerk First, Houston chuckvaughan@juno.com (281) 447-5655
Allen Bowen Member At-Large Lakehills, Cedar Park allen.lakehillsfwbchurch@gmail.com (512) 548-6491
MISSION BOARD
Robert Posner Chair Collin Creek, Plano robertposner@collincreekchurch.org (972) 897-4397
David Rudd Secretary/Treasurer   etxrudds@reagan.com (903) 566-9514
Jeff Cates Member Canyon Country FWB, Canyon jvc198791@gmail.com (806) 433-6969
Randy Puckett Member Eagle Heights, Sugar Land pastor@eagleheightschurch.org (281) 494-4673
Jeremy Lightsey Member CrossLife, San Antonio jeremy@crosslifesa.com (210) 487-9474
MASTER'S MEN
John Davis Senator Thomaston, Thomaston jddavisrrt@gmail.com (361) 652-3813
CHRISTIAN EDUCATION BOARD
Ken Austin Chair Collin Creek, Plano planoyouthpastor@juno.com (972) 424-1905
Michael Hunt Secretary Pine Prairie, Huntsville mhunt747@hotmail.com (936) 668-2818
Teressa Voltz Competition Chair Magnolia, Magnolia teressa.voltz@bryanisd.org (281) 320-0719
Baxter Horton Member Collin Creek, Plano baxterhorton@collincreekchurch.org (972) 742-6860
TWAC
Mitzi Burks President First, Henderson mburks@eastex.net (903) 646-1667
Sharon Dickey Vice-President Fellowship, Bryan sharondickey@icloud.com (979) 587-3644
Esther Mayo Secretary Eastside, Houston mrs.mayo@earthlink.net (281) 421-4699
Lillian Pritchett Treasurer First, Tomball lillian55@consolidated.net (936) 597-8019
Phyllis Bass Field Worker First Houston, Tomball pbass101@gmail.com.com (757) 819-3834
Ana Yacobian Member At-Large Light of Life, McAllen lightoflifefwbc@yahoo.com (956) 293-1494
Marilu McDonald Member At-Large Bright Light, College Station mrm83@aol.com (979) 492-1934
STATE OFFICE
Marcus Brewer Coordinator Fellowship, Bryan stateoffice@texasfwb.org (979) 774-3125
Mark Headrick Texas Challenge Editor First, Henderson fwbtexaschallenge@gmail.com (903) 657-5763
JD Davis Treasurer Thomaston, Thomaston jddavisrrt@gmail.com (361) 652-3813

Copyright ©1999 - 2017 Texas State Association of Free Will Baptists.
Website designed and maintained by Websites by JD